Minister, Elders and Deacons

The Elders and Diaconate consistes of; 

Minister - Dave Hibbin

Dave H 3

Nicky Buckler 
Elder / Pastoral Co-ordinator - Junior Church Leader

Elected 2017 to serve until 2021 (1st term)

Nicky B          

Church Officers

Linda Bleazard
Church Secretary
Elected 2015 to serve until 2019 (3rd term)

Linda Oct one

Dave Findlay
Church Property Officer - Junior Church Leader
Church Treasurer - Elected 2017 

Dave Oct one


Nigel Williams 

Elected 2015 to serve until 2019 (1st Term)

Nigel Oct One   

Tony Overd

Elected 2018 to serve until 2022 (1st Term)

Tony Overd 2018